France in Nigeria Embassy of France in Abuja
fontsizeup fontsizedown

 français    English  
Home » France in Nigeria » Culture & Cooperation network

French cultural centres in Nigeria [ fr ]

Institut Français du Nigeria, Abuja

57, Libreville Street. Off Aminu Kano Crescent. Wuse 2, Abuja.

contact@institutfr-nigeria.org

Facebook : Institut Français Nigéria.

www.institutfr-nigeria.org

0805 9478 456

Alliance Française Ibadan

7th Day Adventist Road. Beside Magistrate Court. Iyaganku, Ibadan.

afibadan@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

Facebook : Alliance-Française Ibadan

0703 2043 178 / 0807 5728 456 / 0705 7819 903

Alliance Française Lagos

Yaba Branch : 239, Herbert Macaulay Street Alagomeji. Yaba, Lagos.

01 8911 338

Ikeja Branch : Inside L.G.A Primary School Premises. Behind Bishop Vinning Memorial Church. Off Oba Akinjobi Street. Ikeja, Lagos.

01 8911 340

Victoria Island : 1. The National Open University. 14/16, Ahmadu Bello Way. Victoria Island. 2. Lycée Français Louis Pasteur. 16, Younis Bashorun Street. Off Ajose Adeogun Avenue. (Behind Zenith Bank). Victoria Island.

aflagos@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

Facebook : Alliance-Française Lagos

Alliance Française Kaduna

10C Umaru Gwandu Road. Off Rabah Road, Malali GRA. PO Box 1293, Kaduna.

afkaduna@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

Facebook : Alliance-Française Kaduna

0803 3110 109

Alliance Française Ilorin

6, Abdulrazaq Road, GRA. P.O. Box 4642, Ilorin.

afilorin@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

0806 5202 398 / 0803 5733 210

Alliance Française Kano

22, Magajin Rumfa Road. Nassarawa, Kano.

afkano@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

064942114 / 0806 5727 387

Alliance Française Enugu

40, Neni Street. Ogui New Layout. P.O. Box 1297, Enugu.

afenugu@alliancefrancaise-ng

0803 7143 439

Alliance Française Port-Harcourt

13 Azikiwe Road. SCOA Building. Old GRA. PO BOX 1019, Port Harcourt.

alliancefphc@yahoo.fr

Facebook : AllianceFrançaise Port Harcourt

0805 3233 579 / 0706 2534 631

Alliance Française Maiduguri

University de Maiduguri. Next to the Staff Club. P.O.Box 1802, Maiduguri.

afmaiduguri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

76 940522

Alliance Française Jos

Opposite Standard building. P.O. Box 7143, Jos.

afjos@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

Facebook : Alliance-Française Jos

0813 327 4041 / 0803 615 9146

Alliance Française Owerri

N°1 central Mosque road Off Orlu road, Shell Camp. P.O.Box : 4128, Owerri.

afowerri@alliancefrancaise-ng.org

Facebook : Alliance-Française Owerri

0803 4056 198


publié le 5 January 2012

Useful links

Facebook Twitter Google+ Storify Youtube Dailymotion Flickr RSS